iMean AI AI trip planner chat

By Stellarrover. Sources checked .

Chat planner that suggests cheap flights, hotels and personalised itineraries

What is iMean AI?

iMean AI is a web-based chat trip planner that suggests flight deals, hotels, destinations and personalised itineraries, and adjusts the plan when you change preferences. It does not sell hotels itself; its hotel finder sends you to partners' booking pages.

Cost: Free + paid plan (Paid from US$6.99 per month). Booking: Sends you to book elsewhere. Works on: Web.

Best for: Budget-minded travellers who want flights, hotels and an itinerary suggested in one chat on the web.

How iMean AI uses AI

Recommends flights, hotels and activities from your preferences and generates an itinerary you can refine in chat.

Booking: Sends you to book elsewhere.

Keep in mind

  • Free use is limited to daily access; unlimited trip planning requires the premium plan
  • Web only; no official mobile app found
  • Hotel bookings happen on partner sites, which are not named

Is iMean AI free? Cost and plans

Free + paid plan. Homepage FAQ: free daily access; unlimited trip planning on the premium plan at $6.99/month.

Prices as published by the provider
PlanPriceRegionChecked
PremiumUS$6.99 per monthnot statedSource,

Prices are shown in the currency and region the provider published. We do not convert them.

iMean AI alternatives

Tools for a similar task. Sharing a task does not make them interchangeable, so compare what each one does.

Sources

Sources checked . This listing summarises what the provider and other cited sources say; it is not a hands-on test.

  1. iMean AI: AI Trip Planner | Flights, Hotels & Travel Ideasimean.ai, checked . Supports: Chat planner for flight deals, hotels and itineraries; free daily access; premium $6.99/month; responsive web on desktop and mobile; footer 'Stellarrover'
  2. iMean AI hotel finderimean.ai, checked . Supports: 'iMean doesn't directly sell hotels'; users are guided to the hotel's booking page through partners
What we could not confirm
  • Region and currency for the $6.99 price are not specified (only '$' shown)
  • Size of the free daily allowance not stated

Suggest a correction to this listing