Anywayr AI group trip planner and booking connector

By Travelry Corporation. Sources checked .

Group trip planner that can book in Claude with your saved card

  • Books for you

What is Anywayr?

Anywayr is a website from Travelry Corporation (Dallas, Texas; formerly Travelry until June 2026) for planning trips with friends and booking stays, flights and some activities from live supplier inventory. You can plan on the site, in a group text thread, or through its MCP connector in Claude and ChatGPT: the assistant searches hotels and flights, gets an exact quote in US dollars, and by default hands you Anywayr's own checkout page to pay. In Claude, and in other apps Anywayr has verified, you can also allow fully refundable bookings with your saved card in the conversation, within a limit you set on your Anywayr profile.

Cost: Free + paid plan (Paid from US$15 per month). Booking: Books for you. Works on: Web, Messaging.

Best for: Groups who want a shared trip plan with live hotel and flight prices, and who may want Claude to book refundable stays with a saved card.

How Anywayr uses AI

Anywayr's terms say the platform uses artificial intelligence to generate travel recommendations and itineraries, and its privacy policy says AI services read messages only to power personalised features and are not used to train generalised models. Its remote MCP server (anywayr.com/mcp) lets signed-in AI apps call tools to plan trips, search hotels and flights, request quotes, prepare checkout and, when the person has allowed it, commit fully refundable bookings with a saved card. The provider does not name which AI model generates the itineraries.

Booking: Books for you. Check who the seller is before you confirm: their change and refund rules apply to anything it books.

Keep in mind

  • Saved-card booking in Claude is off by default, covers only fully refundable bookings, and only works up to a booking limit you set on your Anywayr profile; anything else finishes on Anywayr's checkout page
  • In ChatGPT, bookings always finish on Anywayr's checkout page; the assistant never takes your card details
  • Vacation rentals are not booked inside Anywayr yet: Airbnb and Vrbo listings open on those sites
  • Planning and searching are free, but an optional Early Supporter plan costs US$15 a month after a 14-day free trial
  • AI-generated itineraries and recommendations should be checked independently, per its terms
  • A booking was not completed during review, so the live checkout and saved-card flow were not tested end to end

Is Anywayr free? Cost and plans

Free + paid plan. Planning trips, searching flights and stays, and price alerts are free. You pay for what you book. Optional Early Supporter is US$15 a month with the first 14 days free, cancellable from the profile's payment portal.

Prices as published by the provider
PlanPriceRegionChecked
Early SupporterUS$15 per monthnot stated (USD on anywayr.com)Source,

Prices are shown in the currency and region the provider published. We do not convert them.

Head-to-head

Guides that cover Anywayr

Anywayr alternatives

Tools for a similar task. Sharing a task does not make them interchangeable, so compare what each one does. See all Anywayr alternatives.

Anywayr alternatives compared

Sources

Sources checked . This listing summarises what the provider and other cited sources say; it is not a hands-on test.

  1. Anywayr: Go Somewhere, Anywhereanywayr.com, checked . Supports: Web trip planner for stays and flights; group-chat / text planning; 5,000+ trips planned claim
  2. About - Anywayranywayr.com, checked . Supports: Live supplier inventory; group invitations, voting and cost splitting; book selected activities inside Anywayr; formerly Travelry until June 2026; footer Travelry Corporation, DBA Anywayr
  3. FAQ - Anywayranywayr.com, checked . Supports: Free itinerary generation; pay when booking activities or stays; Claude/ChatGPT connector with bookings finished on Anywayr checkout by default; Early Supporter cancel via Manage subscription
  4. Use Anywayr in Your AI Appanywayr.com, checked . Supports: MCP connector; Claude works today with checkout or saved-card booking if allowed; ChatGPT works in developer mode with checkout only; other apps coming soon; planning and searching free
  5. How to Add Anywayr to Claudeanywayr.com, checked . Supports: Custom connector at https://anywayr.com/mcp; Free/Pro/Max/Team/Enterprise steps; default checkout link; optional book-with-saved-card for fully refundable bookings within profile limit; shows exact total first; Free Claude plan enough for one custom connector
  6. How to Add Anywayr to ChatGPTanywayr.com, checked . Supports: Developer mode plugin from server URL; bookings always finish on Anywayr checkout; card details never pass through ChatGPT
  7. Anywayr MCP Server Referenceanywayr.com, checked . Supports: Streamable HTTP MCP; OAuth 2.1 PKCE; bookings:commit for saved-card refundable bookings within profile limit; checkout:prepare hands Anywayr checkout; prices in USD
  8. Terms of Service - Anywayranywayr.com, checked . Supports: AI generates travel recommendations and itineraries to be verified independently; affiliate compensation on some bookings; contact Travelry Corporation, 1601 Elm Street, Suite 4360, Dallas, TX 75201
  9. Privacy Policy - Anywayranywayr.com, checked . Supports: Travelry Corporation DBA Anywayr; AI services for personalised features, not to train generalised models; registered agent Cogency Global, Dallas address
  10. What is Anywayr, the new name for Travelry?anywayr.com, checked . Supports: Renamed June 2026; Travelry Corporation DBA Anywayr; Early Supporter US$15/mo with 14-day free trial; Claude and ChatGPT connectors; vacation rentals open on Airbnb/Vrbo until in-app booking ships; group chat planning
  11. Anywayr llms.txtanywayr.com, checked . Supports: MCP endpoint and connector index; planning and searching free; prices in USD
  12. Contact - Anywayranywayr.com, checked . Supports: reservations@anywayr.com for trip and booking questions; support@anywayr.com for privacy or account requests
What we could not confirm
  • Which AI model generates itineraries is not named on the provider's pages
  • A full booking was not completed during review, so the checkout and Claude saved-card flows were not tested end to end
  • Early Supporter benefits beyond the US$15 monthly price are not listed on a dedicated pricing page (price taken from the rename blog post)
  • Countries and currencies beyond USD pricing on the connector pages are not stated

Suggest a correction to this listing